Current HWCA members


Jennifer Taylor
Chief Executive Officer, Comcare
Australian Capital Territory


All correspondence to:
Australian Capital Territory


Michael Young
Executive Director, Workplace Safety and Industrial Relations, Chief Minister, Treasury and Economic Development Directorate
Australian Capital Territory

Liz Cosson AM CSC
Secretary, Department of Veterans’ Affairs
Department of Veterans’ Affairs

Carmel Donnelly
Executive Director, Workers Compensation & Home Building Regulation, State Insurance Regulatory Authority
New South Wales

Scott Pickering
Chief Executive, Accident Compensation Corporation
New Zealand

Bevan Pratt
Director, Rehabilitation & Compensation, NT WorkSafe
Northern Territory

Bruce Watson
Chief Executive, WorkCover Queensland

Janine Reid
Legal Counsel, Workcover Queensland

Janene Hillhouse
Executive Director, Workers’ Compensation Policy and Services, Office of Industrial Relations, Queensland

Clare Amies
Chief Executive, WorkSafe Victoria

Vicki Tabor
Director, Compensation and Communication, WorkSafe Tasmania

Rob Cordiner
Chief Executive, ReturnToWorkSA
South Australia

Chris White
A/Chief Executive, WorkCover WA
Western Australia

Michelle Baxter (Observer)
Chief Executive, Safe Work Australia
Safe Work Australia